Contact

Kansas State Association

Committee Chair – Chris Chastain
e-mail: chastain1996@icloud.com

Committee Co-Chair – Nick Aard
e-mail: nickandfamily78@gmail.com

Re-Entry Chair – Dana Martinez
e-mail: reentryeast@oxfordhousekansas.org
reentrywest@oxfordhousekansas.org

Revolving Loan Officer – Dylan Paul
e-mail: dpgal4469@gmail.com

Budget & Finance Chair – Kasia Hoover
e-mail: itsnotadragonitsadinosaur@gmail.com

Treasurer – Skye Mai
e-mail: maiskyen29@gmail.com

Secretary – Tara Esguerra
e-mail: tara.esguerra@icloud.com

Housing Services Chair (East) – Marcus Pitts
e-mail: mpitts1069@gmail.com

Housing Services Co-Chair (East) – Sean Kirk
e-mail: seank8722@gmail.com

Housing Services Chair (West) – Gary Race
e-mail: laraza199245@gmail.com

Housing Services Co-Chair (West) – Dustin Banes
e-mail: banesdustin74@gmail.com

Alumni East – Ashley Hennessy
e-mail: ashleyhennessy0821@gmail.com

Alumni West – Derick Dohery
e-mail: dohertyderick@gmail.com

Alumni West – Beau Cavender
e-mail: bcavender89@gmail.com

FORA Representative – Tom Wanko
e-mail: wanko723@gmail.com

FORA Representative – Chuck Liston
e-mail: chuck.liston@oxfordhouse.us

World Council Representative – Seth Dewey
e-mail: wc.alumni@oxfordhouse.us

World Council Representative – Marcus Pitts
e-mail: mpitts1069@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Stephanie Curry
e-mail: src1137@yahoo.com

IT Chair – Kat Allee
e-mail: it@oxfordhousekansas.org

Chapter Committee Chairs

Chapter 1 Chair – Sean Kirk
e-mail: seank8722@gmail.com

Chapter 2 Chair – Jessie Castorena
e-mail: jessielewis698@gmail.com
Chapter 2 Co-Chair – Jason Wenger
e-mail: jasonwenger8517@gmail.com

Chapter 3 Chair – Jamie Whitfield
e-mail: mizjpretty77@gmail.com

Chapter 4 Chair – Kimberly Keen
e-mail: kdkeen118@gmail.com

Chapter 4 Co-Chair – Shawn Shively
e-mail: s469shively@yahoo.com

Chapter 5 Chair – Leah Maynard
e-mail: lrm5825@gmail.com

Chapter 6 Chair – Jose Padilla
e-mail: padillaparra.jose@gmail.com
Chapter 6 Co-Chair – Jonas Lee Ullom

Chapter 7 Chair – Tara Esguerra
e-mail: tara.esguerra@icloud.com
Chapter 7 Housing Services Chair – Lauren Hunt
e-mail: crazybeautifulkgh@gmail.com

Chapter 8 Chair – Ty DeBarea
e-mail: tdebarea@gmail.com
Chapter 8 Co-Chair – Emily Watkins
e-mail: soberafmakala09@gmail.com

Chapter 9 Chair – Gilbert Alejandre
e-mail: panfilo1720kck@gmail.com

Chapter 10 Chair – Randy Rood
e-mail: randy5517@aol.com

Chapter 11 Chair – Dana Martinez
e-mail: 20drmartinez16@gmail.com

Chapter 12 Chair – Greg Renfro
e-mail: gregoryrenfro88@gmail.com
Chapter 12 Co-Chair – James Garrison
e-mail: jgarrison110289@gmail.com

Chapter 13 Chair – Erin Ferguson
e-mail: erin.fergus.94@gmail.com
Chapter 13 Co-Chair – Luke Brown
e-mail: lbeezy1222@gmail.com

Chapter 14 Chair – Dylan Paul
e-mail: dpgal4469@gmail.com

Chapter 15 Chair – Nick Ard
e-mail: nickandfamily78@gmail.com

Chapter 16 Chair – Dustin Banes
e-mail: banesdustin74@gmail.com
Chapter 16 Co-Chair – Skye Mai
e-mail: maiskyen29@gmail.com

Chapter 17 Chair – Amanda Christ
e-mail: mandykchrist@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: