Contact

Kansas State Association

Committee Chair – Chris Chastain
chastain169@icloud.com

Committee Co-Chair – Tara Esguerra
tara.esguerra@icloud.com

Re-Entry Chair – Dana Martinez
reentryeast@oxfordhousekansas.org
reentrywest@oxfordhousekansas.org

Revolving Loan Officer – Dylan Paul
dpgal4469@gmail.com

Budget & Finance Chair – Kady Stevens
missmae1987@gmail.com

Alumni East – Kasia Hoover
itsnotadragonitsadinosaur@gmail.com

Treasurer – Erin Ferguson
erin.fergus.94@gmail.com

Secretary – Rebbecca McCauley-Howell
rebbecca.mccauleyhowell@yahoo.com

Housing Services East Chair – Matt Glavin
matthewmglavin@gmail.com

Housing Services East Co-Chair – Ginger Burleson
gingerburleson44@gmail.com

Housing Services West Chair – Amy Herrman
x3lovelyyy@yahoo.com

Housing Services West Co-Chair – Dylan Samms
dylansamms11@gmail.com

Expecting Parents of Oxford House Chair – Danny Fowler
epoh@oxfordhousekansas.org

Alumni East – Michelle Crai
craimichelle@gmail.com

Alumni East – Ashley Pliska

Alumni West – John Agnew
jfitzosg@gmail.com

Alumni West – Eric Reed
reederic669@gmail.com

FORA Representative – Tom Wanko
wanko723@gmail.com

FORA Representative – Chuck Liston
chuck.liston@oxfordhouse.us

FORA Representative – Ashley Hennessey
ashleyhennessy0821@gmail.com

World Council Representative – Seth Dewey
wc.alumni@oxfordhouse.us

World Council Representative – Marcus Pitts
mpitts1069@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Stephanie Fillmore
src1137@yahoo.com

IT Chair – Kat Allee
it@oxfordhousekansas.org

Chapter Committee Chairs

Chapter 1 Chair – Rebbecca McCauley-Howell
rebbecca.mccauleyhowell@yahoo.com

Chapter 2 Chair – Marlin Guest

Chapter 3 Chair – Amy Herrman
x3lovelyyy@yahoo.com

Chapter 4 Chair – Ashley Riley
ashmarie9376@gmail.com

Chapter 5 Chair – Arica Pycha
2chasearose@gmail.com

Chapter 6 Chair – Kyle Weller
wellerkyle21@gmail.com

Chapter 7 Chair – Joel Bone
bonej001@gmail.com

Chapter 8 Chair – Ashley Pulliam
ashleypulliam1697@outlook.com

Chapter 9 Chair – Matt Glavin
matthewmglavin@gmail.com

Chapter 10 Chair – Tom Yahl

Chapter 11 Chair – Preston Cressler
cresslerpreston60@gmail.com

Chapter 12 Chair – Greg Renfro

Chapter 13 Chair – Dylan Samms
dylansamms11@gmail.com

Chapter 14 Chair – Michelle Estrada
michascrivo501@gmail.com

Chapter 15 Chair – Alexandra Lewis
lewisalexandra404@gmail.com

Chapter 16 Chair – Tanner Starr
starrtanner44@gmail.com

Chapter 17 Chair – Nick Auch
nauch52@gmail.com

Chapter 18 Chair – Ty DeBarea
tdebarea@gmail.com

Chapter 19 Chair – Robert Roche
robs99problems@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: