Contact

Kansas State Association

Committee Chair – Thomas Simmons
e-mail: ohchapter13thomas@gmail.com

Committee Co-Chair – Chris Chastain
e-mail: chastain169@icloud.com

Re-Entry Chair – Jeffrey Bendure
e-mail: reentryeast@oxfordhousekansas.org
reentrywest@oxfordhousekansas.org

Re-Entry Co-Chair – Dana Martinez
e-mail: 20drmartinez16@gmail.com

Revolving Loan Officer – Colby Hopkins
e-mail: colbyhopkins955@gmail.com

Budget & Finance Chair – Kasia Hoover
e-mail: itsnotadragonitsadinosaur@gmail.com

Treasurer – Skye Mai
e-mail: maiskyen29@gmail.com

Secretary – Tara Esguerra
e-mail: tara.esguerra@icloud.com

Housing Services Chair (East) – Marcus Pitts
e-mail: mpitts1069@gmail.com

Housing Services Co-Chair (East) – Sean Kirk
e-mail: seank8722@gmail.com

Housing Services Chair (West) – Gary Race
e-mail: laraza199245@gmail.com

Housing Services Co-Chair (West) – Dustin Banes
e-mail: banesdustin74@gmail.com

Alumni West – Derick Dohery
e-mail: dohertyderick@gmail.com

Alumni West – Beau Cavender
e-mail: bcavender89@gmail.com

FORA Representative – Tom Wanko
e-mail: wanko723@gmail.com

IT Chair – Kat Allee
e-mail: IT@oxfordhousekansas.org

Chapter Committee Chairs

Chapter 1 Chair – Sean Kirk

Chapter 2 Chair – Jessie Castorena
e-mail: jessielewis698@gmail.com

Chapter 3 Chair – Shameouis Branning
e-mail: shameouisbranning@gmail.com

Chapter 4 Chair – Kimberly Keen

Chapter 5 Chair – Leah Maynard
e-mail: lrm5825@gmail.com

Chapter 6 Chair – Michael Hartzell
e-mail: chastain169@icloud.com

Chapter 7 Chair – Tara Esguerra
e-mail: tara.esguerra@icloud.com

Chapter 8 Chair – Craig Vanderpool
e-mail: vanderpoolsc4488@gmail.com

Chapter 9 Chair – Luke Land
e-mail: lukejland19857@gmail.com

Chapter 10 Chair – Kevin Fleming

Chapter 11 Chair – Dana Martinez
e-mail: 20drmartinez16@gmail.com

Chapter 12 Chair – Kevin Scroggins
e-mail: kevnscroggins@gmail.com

Chapter 13 Chair – Greg Glass
e-mail: thenubbz777@gmail.com

Chapter 14 Chair – Frederick Morrisette
e-mail: morrisettefrederick3497@gmail.com

Chapter 15 Chair – Nick Ard

Chapter 16 Chair – Tara Rollins

Chapter 17 Chair – Jeri Stangle

%d bloggers like this: