Contact

Kansas State Association

Committee Chair – Acting Chair Chris Chastain

Committee Co-Chair – Chris Chastain
e-mail: chastain169@icloud.com

Re-Entry Chair – Jeffrey Bendure
e-mail: reentryeast@oxfordhousekansas.org
reentrywest@oxfordhousekansas.org

Re-Entry Co-Chair – Dana Martinez
e-mail: 20drmartinez16@gmail.com

Revolving Loan Officer – Colby Hopkins
e-mail: colbyhopkins955@gmail.com

Budget & Finance Chair – Kasia Hoover
e-mail: itsnotadragonitsadinosaur@gmail.com

Treasurer – Skye Mai
e-mail: maiskyen29@gmail.com

Secretary – Tara Esguerra
e-mail: tara.esguerra@icloud.com

Housing Services Chair (East) – Marcus Pitts
e-mail: mpitts1069@gmail.com

Housing Services Co-Chair (East) – Sean Kirk
e-mail: seank8722@gmail.com

Housing Services Chair (West) – Gary Race
e-mail: laraza199245@gmail.com

Housing Services Co-Chair (West) – Dustin Banes
e-mail: banesdustin74@gmail.com

Alumni East – Ashley Hennessy
e-mail: ashleyhennessy0821@gmail.com

Alumni West – Derick Dohery
e-mail: dohertyderick@gmail.com

Alumni West – Beau Cavender
e-mail: bcavender89@gmail.com

FORA Representative – Tom Wanko
e-mail: wanko723@gmail.com

FORA Representative – Chuck Liston
e-mail: chuck.liston@oxfordhouse.us

World Council Representative – Seth Dewey
e-mail: wc.alumni@oxfordhouse.us

World Council Representative – Marcus Pitts
e-mail: mpitts1069@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Stephanie Curry
e-mail: src1137@yahoo.com

IT Chair – Kat Allee
e-mail: it@oxfordhousekansas.org

Chapter Committee Chairs

Chapter 1 Chair – Sean Kirk
e-mail: seank8722@gmail.com

Chapter 2 Chair – Jessie Castorena
e-mail: jessielewis698@gmail.com
Chapter 2 Co-Chair – Jason Wenger
e-mail: jasonwenger8517@gmail.com

Chapter 3 Chair – Shameouis Branning
e-mail: shameouisbranning@gmail.com

Chapter 4 Chair – Kimberly Keen
e-mail: kdkeen118@gmail.com

Chapter 4 Co-Chair – Shawn Shively
e-mail: s469shively@yahoo.com

Chapter 5 Chair – Leah Maynard
e-mail: lrm5825@gmail.com

Chapter 6 Chair – Jose Padilla
e-mail: padillaparra.jose@gmail.com
Chapter 6 Co-Chair – Jonas Lee Ullom

Chapter 7 Chair – Tara Esguerra
e-mail: tara.esguerra@icloud.com
Chapter 7 Housing Services Chair – Lauren Hunt
e-mail: crazybeautifulkgh@gmail.com

Chapter 8 Chair – Ty DeBarea
e-mail: tdebarea@gmail.com
Chapter 8 Co-Chair – Emily Watkins
e-mail: soberafmakala09@gmail.com

Chapter 9 Chair – Gilbert Alejandre
e-mail: panfilo1720kck@gmail.com

Chapter 10 Chair – Randy Rood
e-mail: randy5517@aol.com

Chapter 11 Chair – Dana Martinez
e-mail: 20drmartinez16@gmail.com

Chapter 12 Chair – Kevin Scroggins
e-mail: kevnscroggins@gmail.com

Chapter 13 Chair – Bret Van Der Wege
e-mail: brettheonevdw32@gmail.com

Chapter 14 Chair – Dylan Paul
e-mail: dpgal4469@gmail.com

Chapter 15 Chair – Nick Ard
e-mail: nickandfamily78@gmail.com

Chapter 16 Chair – Dustin Banes
e-mail: banesdustin74@gmail.com
Chapter 16 Co-Chair – Skye Mai
e-mail: maiskyen29@gmail.com

Chapter 17 Chair – Amanda Christ
e-mail: mandykchrist@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: